Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Maharajji’s Prakash Divas – A Mala of 11 Hanuman Chalisas

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am EST
We are delighted to come together in celebration of Neem Karoli Maharajji’s Birth Anniversary on December 11th with a Mala of 11 Hanuman Chalisas sung by 11 splendid kirtanias from Europe, USA and India.
Pls log in to chant together with us at 6.30 pm IST/ 2pm CET / 8 am EST/ 5am PT
The event will be LIVE from the:
The Neem Karoli Baba Hanuman Chalisa Daily Chant Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/467721666765531
SCHEDULE
Here is the line up with the timings.
8 am (est) — Prajna welcome (Boston)
8.05 am (2:05 pm cet) — Maa Durgamayi Ashram (Germany)
8:15 am — Nina Rao (New York)
8:25 am — Adam Bauer (Boston)
8.35 am — Ellen Miles (Vermont)
8.45 am — (7:15 pm ist) Swami Gurusharananda (Madhya Pradesh)
8:55 am — (7:25 pm ist) Sukriti Sen (Delhi)
9:05 am — (7.35 pm ist) Akhil Joshi (Nainitaal)
9:15 am — (7.45 pm ist) Anshit Kunwar (Mumbai)
9:25 am — ( 3.25 pm cet) Jaya Deva (Spain)
9.35 am — (6.35 am pt) Naren Kamalakanta (California)
9.45 am– Krishna Das (New York)

Details

Date:
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Krishna Das Events

Venue

ONLINE – Facebook
Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!