Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

WEST COAST TOUR: Heart of Devotion Workshop Seattle

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Town Hall Seattle, 1119 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101 United States
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, May 26, 2022

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Kirtan Concert Seattle

Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Town Hall Seattle, 1119 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101 United States
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Kirtan Concert Portland

Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
First Congregational United Church of Christ – Portland, 1126 Southwest Park Avenue
Portland, OR 97205 United States
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Heart of Devotion Workshop Portland

Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm PDT
First Congregational United Church of Christ – Portland, 1126 Southwest Park Avenue
Portland, OR 97205 United States
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Kirtan Concert San Francisco

Friday, Jun 3, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Palace Of Fine Arts, 3601 Lyon Street
San Francisco, CA 94123 United States
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Kirtan Concert San Rafael

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Angelico Hall – Dominican University, 20 Olive Ave
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

WEST COAST TOUR: Heart of Devotion Workshop San Francisco

Sunday, Jun 5, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
First Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco, 1187 Franklin St
San Francisco, CA 94109 United States
Find out more »

Benefit Concert for Ganga Prem Hospice

Monday, Jun 6, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Band Camp Studios, 1901 Broadway
Oakland, 94612 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das on the Santa Fe Plaza – Free Show

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT
Santa Fe Plaza, 63 Lincoln Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501 United States
Find out more »

Buddhist Arts and Film Festival presents Krishna Das POSTPONED to June 21 (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm MDT
Boulder Theater, 2032 14th St
Boulder, CO United States
Find out more »

Telluride Yoga Festival

Thursday, Jun 23, 2022 @ 7:00 am - Sunday, Jun 26, 2022 @ 8:30 pm MDT
Telluride Yoga Fest Campus, 580 Mountain Village Blvd
Mountain Village, CO 81435 United States
Find out more »

Europe Tour Vienna Kirtan

Friday, Jul 8, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Pfarre am Akkonplatz, Oeverseestraße 2c 
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Europe Tour Vienna Workshop

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST
Pfarre am Akkonplatz, Oeverseestraße 2c 
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Europe Tour Vienna Kirtan

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Pfarre am Akkonplatz, Oeverseestraße 2c 
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Europe Tour London Kirtan

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm BST
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Europe Tour London Kirtan

Friday, Jul 15, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm BST
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Europe Tour London Workshop

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
The Study Society, 151 Talgarth Rd
london, W14 9DA United Kingdom
Find out more »

Europe Tour Amsterdam Workshop

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Europe Tour Amsterdam Kirtan

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Europe Tour Amsterdam Kirtan

Friday, Jul 22, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Europe Tour Mani Greece Retreat

Monday, Jul 25, 2022 - Friday, Jul 29, 2022
Zen Rocks Mani – Retreat in Nature, Kalianeika – Doloi Avias
Ano Dholoi, Peloponnese  24016 Greece
Find out more »

Europe Tour Mani Greece Kirtan

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm EEST
Zen Rocks Mani – Retreat in Nature, Kalianeika – Doloi Avias
Ano Dholoi, Peloponnese  24016 Greece
Find out more »

Europe Tour Athens Workshop

Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EEST
Ζen Center – Athens, Limpona 2, Athina 105 60
Athens, Greece
Find out more »

LSRF Summer Mountain Retreat

Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 - Monday, Aug 29, 2022
The Art of Living Retreat Center, 639 Whispering Hills Road
Boone, NC 96761 United States
Find out more »

Voices Together Ecstatic Chant

Friday, Sep 2, 2022 - Monday, Sep 5, 2022
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 5, 2022 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 @ 12:00 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan in NYC – Save The Date

Friday, Oct 28, 2022
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan in NYC – Save The Date

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Workshop in NYC – Save The Date

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Annual Thanksgiving Sunday Maui Satsang / Kirtan (Save the date)

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm EST
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events