Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Hanuman’s Leap of Faith Introductory Conversation with Krishna Das & Michael Sternfeld

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

ENLIGHTENMENT STUPA PROJECT & DHARMA CENTER Festival and Concert

Friday, Jan 28, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Oystera, Todos Santos, Mexico
Find out more »

ENLIGHTENMENT STUPA PROJECT & DHARMA CENTER Festival and Concert

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Oystera, Todos Santos, Mexico
Find out more »

Bhakti in Baja Retreat

Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Yandara Yoga Institute, Baja, CA Mexico
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Friday, Feb 25, 2022

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Friday, Feb 25, 2022

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Friday, Feb 25, 2022

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

An Evening with Krishna Das POSTPONED to May 21

Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Wilshire Ebell Theatre, 4401 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States
Find out more »

Buddhist Arts and Film Festival presents Krishna Das POSTPONED to June 21

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm MDT
Boulder Theater, 2032 14th St
Boulder, CO United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events