Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das August 7

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Bhaktistock

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
Milldale Farm Center for Wellness, 1461 Blood Brook Rd
Fairlee, VT 05045 United States
Find out more »

Hanging Out in the Heart Space Free Online Satsang

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

ONLINE – Multi Channels, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Devoted to Wisdom: Celebrating Buddhism & Bhakti Yoga [In-Person]

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 @ 4:00 pm EDT
Menla Mountain Retreat & Dewa Spa, 375 Pantherkill Road
Phoenicia, NY 12464 United States
Find out more »

Devoted to Wisdom: Celebrating Buddhism & Bhakti Yoga [Online]

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Yoga for the Special Child 3rd International Conference : Unity in Diversity – Save the Date

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 @ 6:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Krishna Das & Friends LIVE Maui Satsang & Kirtan

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm HST
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 @ 12:00 pm EST
Find out more »

An Evening with Krishna Das

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PST
Wilshire Ebell Theatre, 4401 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States
Find out more »

Workshop: Chanting and Conversation with Krishna Das

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST
Barnsdall Gallery Theatre, 4800 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events