Loading Events

← Back to Events

ONLINE – Zoom

+ Google Map
Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das November 20

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Tara Mandala Annual Benefit Gala

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das October 30

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das October 16

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Yoga for the Special Child 3rd International Conference : Unity in Diversity

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 @ 6:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das September 25

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das September 4

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das July 24

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Global Festival of Yoga focusing on ‘Inner Healing’

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das June 26

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Yoga Gives Back Global Gathering: Benefit for India

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Chant and Chat with Krishna Das

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das June 12

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das May 22

Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das May 8

Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Restoring the Land, Renewing Ourselves, a Fundraiser for Breitenbush Hot Springs

Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 3:30 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

24 Hour + Global Yoga Marathon for India Covid Relief

Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 6:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Power of the Loving Heart: A Day of Practice with Sharon Salzberg and Krishna Das

Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

haNUman – A Bhajan event for Students and Youth on Ram Navami

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Respiro: Um bate-papo com Krishna Das / A Chat with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das April 10

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das March 13

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das February 20

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das February 6

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das January 16

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Being Ram Dass Book Launch – with Rameshwar Das and Krishna Das

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

New Year’s Eve Benefit Gala

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

#VoicesTogether: 2020 Ecstatic Chant to Benefit Omega

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 @ 6:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das December 19

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Online Meditation with Ramananda John Welshons with Special Guest KRISHNA DAS

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Closing The Year, Opening Our Hearts with Sharon Salzberg and Krishna Das

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das December 5

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »

Group Chai’n’Chat with Krishna Das November 21

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
ONLINE – Zoom, Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!
Find out more »
+ Export Events